Clients in 77 Countries
21276 Maps today
available 24 hours x 7 days

Síguenos en Facebook Síguenos en twitter email || 24x7online

Custom Maps Can't find the map you're looking for?
Try our Custom Map Service

Accept: Paypal VISA Mastercard AMEX Aurora
0 items / €0.00 / Checkout


Guyana officially the Co-operative Republic of Guyana, previously known as British Guiana, is a sovereign state on the northern coast of South America that is culturally part of the Anglophone Caribbean. Guyana was a former colony of the Dutch and (for over 200 years) of the British. It is the only state of the Commonwealth of Nations on mainland South America, and it is also a member of the Caribbean Community (CARICOM), which has its secretariat headquarters in Guyana's capital, Georgetown.Guyana is also known for being the only Caribbean country that is not an island. Guyana achieved independence from the United Kingdom on 26 May 1966, and became a Republic on 23 February 1970.

5 Item(s)

Set Ascending Direction
  • Guyana Country Map

    Guyana Country Map

    Map of the territory of Guyana. It represents borders with the sea and...


  • Guyana Outline Blank Map

    Guyana Outline Blank Map

    Blank map of Guyana. This map shows the boundaries and borders of the...


5 Item(s)

Set Ascending Direction