Clients in 77 Countries
21276 Maps today
available 24 hours x 7 days

Síguenos en Facebook Síguenos en twitter email || 24x7online

Custom Maps Can't find the map you're looking for?
Try our Custom Map Service

Accept: Paypal VISA Mastercard AMEX Aurora
0 items / €0.00 / Checkout

Islas Baleares

The Balearic Islands are an archipelago of Spain in the western Mediterranean Sea, near the eastern coast of the Iberian Peninsula. The four largest islands are: Majorca, Minorca, Ibiza and Formentera. The archipelago forms an autonomous community and a province of Spain with Palma as the capital city. The co-official languages in the Balearic Islands are Catalan and Spanish. The current Statute of Autonomy declares the Balearic Islands as one nationality of Spain.

20 Item(s)

Set Descending Direction
  • Ibiza Historia

    Ibiza Historia

    Historical map of Ibiza City. On this map you can see the main roads...


  • Ibiza Mapa Accesos

    Ibiza Mapa Accesos

    Map of Ibiza City. On this map you can see the main roads, the...


  • Illes Balears Municipios

    Illes Balears Municipios

    Map of the province of Baleares. This map shows the borders of the...


20 Item(s)

Set Descending Direction