Clients in 77 Countries
21276 Maps today
available 24 hours x 7 days

Síguenos en Facebook Síguenos en twitter email || 24x7online

Custom Maps Can't find the map you're looking for?
Try our Custom Map Service

Accept: Paypal VISA Mastercard AMEX Aurora
0 items / €0.00 / Checkout

Federated States Of Micronesia Country Map

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Select format
Federated States Of Micronesia Country Map: Illustrator
Federated States Of Micronesia Country Map: Freehand

Quick Overview

Map of the territory of Federated States of Micronesia. It represents borders with the sea and some neighboring countries. You can see the capital Palikir city and major cities of the country. Also you can see the main rivers and roads of Federated States of Micronesia.

Federated States Of Micronesia Country Map

More Views

  • Federated States Of Micronesia Country Map
Need a map? Want to show a world, country, city, or any other kind of map?
Look no further! Eps Maps is now providing a selection of free, preimum, downloadable, basic small-scale maps of world for you to use for your own purpose. EpsMaps are available in JPG, EPS, Freehand, Illustrator and PDF format; download the style and format of your choice to use in your word processing, presentation or graphics application. If you like what you see but require more detail, Eps Maps produces a range of large format, full colour Wall Maps that may be of interest. And all the images are royalty free, ideal for business or educational use. You shall use the images for financial gain. All hard copies and electronically published material produced from EpsMaps data must carry the acknowledgement: Reproduced from © Copyright 1997-2010.


The Federated States of Micronesia or FSM is an independent, sovereign island nation, made up of four states from west to east: Yap, Chuuk, Pohnpei and Kosrae. It comprises approximately 607 islands with c. 700 square kilometers of area in the Western Pacific Ocean spread over almost 2,700 km longitudinally just north of the equator some 4,000 km southwest of the main islands of Hawaii and about 2,900 km north of eastern Australia, lying northeast of New Guinea, south of Guam and the Marianas, west of Nauru and the Marshalls, and east of Palau and the Philippines.