Clients in 77 Countries
21276 Maps today
available 24 hours x 7 days

Síguenos en Facebook Síguenos en twitter email || 24x7online

Custom Maps Can't find the map you're looking for?
Try our Custom Map Service

Accept: Paypal VISA Mastercard AMEX Aurora
0 items / €0.00 / Checkout

Iran Political

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Select format
Iran Political: Illustrator
Iran Political: Freehand

Quick Overview

Iran political map. This map shows the division administrative into thirty provinces using different colors for each. You can see the roads that connect major cities and borders with neighboring countries.

Iran Political

More Views

  • Iran Political
Need a map? Want to show a world, country, city, or any other kind of map?
Look no further! Eps Maps is now providing a selection of free, preimum, downloadable, basic small-scale maps of world for you to use for your own purpose. EpsMaps are available in JPG, EPS, Freehand, Illustrator and PDF format; download the style and format of your choice to use in your word processing, presentation or graphics application. If you like what you see but require more detail, Eps Maps produces a range of large format, full colour Wall Maps that may be of interest. And all the images are royalty free, ideal for business or educational use. You shall use the images for financial gain. All hard copies and electronically published material produced from EpsMaps data must carry the acknowledgement: Reproduced from © Copyright 1997-2010.


Iran is divided into thirty one provinces (ostān), each governed by an appointed governor. The provinces are divided into counties (shahrestān), and subdivided into districts (bakhsh) and sub-districts (dehestān). Tehran, with a population of 7,705,036, is the largest city in Iran and is the capital. Mashhad, with a population of 2,410,800, is the second largest Iranian city and the centre of the province of Razavi Khorasan. Another major Iranian city is Isfahan, which is the capital of Isfahan Province. The fourth major city of Iran is Tabriz, the capital of the East Azerbaijan province. The fifth major city is Karaj, located in Alborz province and situated 20 km west of Tehran, at the foot of the Alborz mountains; however, the city is increasingly becoming an extension of metropolitan Tehran.