Clients in 77 Countries
21276 Maps today
available 24 hours x 7 days

Síguenos en Facebook Síguenos en twitter email || 24x7online

Custom Maps Can't find the map you're looking for?
Try our Custom Map Service

Accept: Paypal VISA Mastercard AMEX Aurora
0 items / €0.00 / Checkout

Laos Political

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Select format
Laos Political: Freehand
Laos Political: Illustrator

Quick Overview

Laos political map. This map shows the division administrative into 16 provinces using different colors for each. You can see the roads that connect major cities and borders with neighboring countries.

Laos Political

More Views

  • Laos Political
Need a map? Want to show a world, country, city, or any other kind of map?
Look no further! Eps Maps is now providing a selection of free, preimum, downloadable, basic small-scale maps of world for you to use for your own purpose. EpsMaps are available in JPG, EPS, Freehand, Illustrator and PDF format; download the style and format of your choice to use in your word processing, presentation or graphics application. If you like what you see but require more detail, Eps Maps produces a range of large format, full colour Wall Maps that may be of interest. And all the images are royalty free, ideal for business or educational use. You shall use the images for financial gain. All hard copies and electronically published material produced from EpsMaps data must carry the acknowledgement: Reproduced from © Copyright 1997-2010.


Laos is divided into 16 provinces (qwang) and one prefecture (Nakhonluang ViengChan) which includes Vientiane Capital (Na Kone Luang Vientiane). Provinces are further divided into districts (muang) and then villages (baan). An 'urban' village is essentially a town. The capital city is Vientiane. The provinces are: Attapeu, Bokeo, Bolikhamsai, Champasak, Hua Phan, Khammuan, Luang Namtha, Luang Phrabang, Oudomxay, Phongsali, Sainyabuli, Salavan, Savannakhet, Sekong, Vientiane Prefecture, Xieng Khaung, and Vientiane Province.